Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Dan's office is one of the best I have had the pleasure to work with. His team has always been very kind and will take the time to answer questions and they will get back to you if they need to find an answer. I needed some help these last two weeks and Arlesia was very helpful, thank you"
Profile photo of Aisha B

Aisha B

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha B
"Adam is the absolute best! Very hands on, always available to offer the best service! We could not ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Logan Tippins

Logan Tippins

May 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Logan Tippins
"Please fix your closing hours online. On site hours Says 5pm. Online hours say 5:30pm"
Profile photo of Rocky Pellegrino

Rocky Pellegrino

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Pellegrino
"We were not happy with our current insurance company. We made an appointment with Adam Parker at State Farm. At the time of our appointment, we discussed our needs with Adam and found Adam to be very helpful, knowledgeable and honest, which was very refreshing. He doesn't treat you like you are a number, but as a friend and human being. My wife and I found Adam to be very personable and kind. All of our insurance needs were met and then some. Great Guy!!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Coffelt

Tammy Coffelt

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Coffelt
"We are moving from Florida to North Carolina and we currently have State farm here in Florida and have had them for 30 years. Been very pleased with them, so we decided to go with State farm in North Carolina. Adam has been awesome, he's seems really nice and knows what he is doing, he even offered to recommend a good doctor for my husband. Things are not final with the move yet, but I'm sure we will be very happy with Adam at State Farm for our home and auto insurance! 😀"
Profile photo of william sibert

william sibert

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william sibert
"Alan Parker is awesome. Very knowledgeable saved us a lot of MONEY 💰. If you have State farm or any insurance company you need to call him now."
Profile photo of Mya Cross

Mya Cross

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Cross
"I was very unhappy with my insurance company and decided to give State Farm a try. I made an appt. with Adam. During this meeting I realized I'm not being treated like just another number walking through the door. Adam took out time to get to know specific and important things about me and my son; which in return got me more coverage for less money!! Beware of these off-brand insurance companies. There's a different feeling knowing ur insured by State Farm. Calling Adam Parker State Farm isn't like calling every other other insurance office...I highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fearnow

Andrew Fearnow

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fearnow
"Great communication and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Timmy McFadden

Timmy McFadden

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy McFadden
"Adam is AWESOME! Very informative and explained everything well!"
Profile photo of Madison Vinson

Madison Vinson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Vinson
"Cameron is always such a pleasure to work with. State farm is very flexible and Cameron always knows how to meet my financial needs. I have worked with Adam and Cameron for over 2 years now for my home and auto insurance and I will never leave them. Thank you guys for all your hard work!!"
Profile photo of April Lynn

April Lynn

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by April Lynn
"Can’t say enough great things!! Everyone was so helpful. Adam was a Super hero for us! Shout out for Cam and Judy as well! Thanks you guys!"
Profile photo of Alese Nicholson

Alese Nicholson

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alese Nicholson
"I have had State Farm insurance before because my Uncle used to have a State Farm Agency. I have always been pleased in the past until now. I recently got into a car accident that was not my fault and for some reason a claim was opened on my insurance policy and when I contacted Adam he had no idea about it. Then I recently purchased a brand new car. I knew my insurance would go up, but I recently got my bill for February and it was $223.00... It wasn't suppose to go that high because I got a quote before even purchasing the car. Well I looked further into it and it said I was being charged $44.81 for Drive Safe & Save to be removed.. Well I never signed up for that. I look at my past bill statements and he had signed me up for this and I had not known. Never received the Drive Safe and Save device...I'm pretty familiar with this program because I used to have it when I was 16. Well that's been 5 years and I had already switched to another insurance company since then. Well after receiving my bill I received 3 Declaration Pages... And 2 car insurance cards... Every Declarations page had all the same coverage's, but different premiums.. Well I thought that was strange because all of them were set up for only Jan-April... 3 months... well I logged onto State Farm website and seen that he was charging me $948.00 for 6 months.... and for only auto insurance. So that's pretty high. Well I contacted him over text and asked why my monthly payment was so high... well he read my message and never responded. So I texted him again on 2/6/20 letting him know to take auto draft off of all my policies...OBVIOUSLY BECAUSE I'M SWITCHING INSURANCE COMPANIES...He responds with " I am putting it on a regular monthly so no draft and also did you get my missed call. The price is only one time payment because of the new car. Normal for that account is $178. Call me if you want to discuss further" ..... Hmmm well first off I never got one missed call from him and second the bill is not that high because of a one time payment for my new car... it's because he removed drive safe & save off my policy when I never even signed up for it. In the end, my opinion is everything was done shady and I was getting ripped off. So yes I have changed my insurance because Farm Bureau's auto insurance with the same coverage's was $70.00 cheaper... Just watch your monthly bills and what you are getting charged for because you might be paying for something you didn't ask for."
Profile photo of Erin Blauvelt

Erin Blauvelt

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Blauvelt
"Just awesome and amazing people!!!! They aren't the cliche of just trying to get your money insurance agents. They work with you, explain ( in detail ) what all is in your plan and make sure that you are happy at the end of the day. The give every experience a small town feel. They remember my name even months without stopping in. I could go on but all in all, just stop in. I promise you will not have a bad experience!!! 5/5 stars!"
Profile photo of James May

James May

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James May
"I have been a customer for 4 years now , best service great honest prices , I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Freddie Wrenn

Freddie Wrenn

February 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Freddie Wrenn
"Very informative about the types of insurance that we have to have in the state of North Carolina. Adam keeps us updated with the changes to the insurance so that so we stay up date. Excellent experience with Adam Parker and his State Farm business."
Profile photo of Lauren Caviness

Lauren Caviness

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Caviness
"Adam and his team are by far the best human beings that I have ever had the pleasure to work with! When you walk in they know you by name and actually care about you and what you want to protect. My husband and I wanted to make sure that we were prepared for anything that can happen in life. Adam took the time and effort to break down all the insurance questions we had into simple to understand answers. He listened to what we wanted today as well as what we wanted to build for the future. Over a year later we now have invested car, home, life, accident and even our retirement in State Farm. We will not ever go to anyone else. Thank you Adam Parker for making us feel like family from the beginning! We are so grateful for you and your team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Donnell

Jennifer Donnell

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Donnell
"I am so impressed with this office! Every time I have a simple question or a need I get the best service I have ever gotten from any insurance company. I am so glad that I came in contact with this office for all of my insurance needs. The best personable service by far of any company I’ve done business with."
Profile photo of Micah Wilkerson

Micah Wilkerson

July 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Wilkerson
"I have been a customer here for seven (7) years and the level of customer service that Adam and his team provide is a literal night and day difference from his predecessor. When I call with a question, my call request is promptly responded to with a high level of quality. Recently, I purchased a car one of his team members (Kalan) got my car information inputted into the system while I was at the dealership, making the car buying experience less stressful and quicker. I am grateful that I decided to remain with Adam after he took over this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Julie Nicholson

Julie Nicholson

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nicholson
"Excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Richmond

Tiffani Richmond

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Richmond
"I absolutely could not ask for any better!! This place and the people exceeds far more than my expectations for an insurance company. They are much more than that!!! They are very personable and don't mind taking time going over anything you want to talk about, they actually insist on it! They go above and beyond everytime I walk in the door! I've told them countless times I have no idea where I'd be financially if I didn't have them in my life helping guide me along! I trust them and KNOW they will always, always have my back! You can't put a price tag on that! Hands down the best in town!! I love my state farm folks at Adam Parker Agency :)"